martes, 25 de noviembre de 2014

HELMUT ZACHARIAS - Romantic Strings

01. Love for Sale
02. I've got You Under My Skin
03. Embraceable You
04. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
05. Moonglow
06. April in Paris
07. You Go to My Head
08. Body and Soul
09. Makin' Whoopee
10. The Man I Love
11. Dream
12. Love Is Here to Stay


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada