martes, 16 de septiembre de 2014

KLAUS WUNDERLICH - A Tribute To Frank Sinatra


01. The Lady Is A Tramp
02. Strangers In The Night
03. I Only Have Eyes For You
04. Something
05. From Here To Eternity
06. I've Got You Under My Skin
07. My Way
08. Downtown
09. Theme From New York, New York
10. Something Stupid
11. Someone To Watch Over Me
12. What Now My Love: (Et Maintenant)
13. Autumn In New York
14. Night And Day
15. I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You
16. Just One Of Those Things


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario